## . Joinces Open for Election

43 Offices Open

	Office (Term)	Incumbent	File With	Filing Fee
PORT DISTRICT (ALL)	Clallam			
	Commissioner District No. 1 (6-year short and full term, Nonpartisan)	Paul L. McHugh	Clallam	24.00
IOSPITAL DISTRICT 1	Clallam			
	Commissioner District No. 1 (6-year term, Nonpartisan)	Daisy E Anderson	Clallam	0.00
OSPITAL DISTRICT 2	Clallam			
	Commissioner Dist. No. 1 Pos. No. 1 (6-year term, Nonpartisan)	John E Beitzel	Clallam	0.00
	Commissioner Dist. No. 1 Pos. No. 2 (2-year unexpired term, Nonpartisan)	J Thomas Oblak	Clallam	0.00
	Commissioner Dist. No. 2 Pos. No. 2 (6-year term, Nonpartisan)	Jean C Hordyk	Clallam	0.00
CITY OF FORKS	Clallam			
	Mayor (4-year term, Nonpartisan)	Bryon D. Monohon	Clallam	0.00
	Council Position No. 2 (4-year term, Nonpartisan)	John Hillcar	Clallam	0.00
	Council Position No. 3 (4-year term, Nonpartisan)	Bruce Guckenberg	Clallam	0.00
PORT ANGELES	5 Clallam			
	Council Position No. 1 (4-year term, Nonpartisan)	Brad Collins	Clallam	66.00
	Council Position No. 2 (4-year term, Nonpartisan)	Max Mania	Clallam	66.00
	Council Position No. 3 (4-year term, Nonpartisan)	Patrick Downie	Clallam	66.00
	Council Position No. 4 (4-year term, Nonpartisan)	Brooke Nelson	Clallam	66.00

rections/open offices

CITY OF SEQUIM	Clallam			
	Council Position No. 3 (4-year term, Nonpartisan)	Ted Miller	Clallam	18.00
	Council Position No. 4 (4-year short and full term, Nonpartisan)	Dennis L Smith	Clallam	18.00
	Council Position No. 5 (4-year short and full term, Nonpartisan)	Genaveve Starr	Clallam	18.00
PORT ANGELES SCHOOL DISTRICT 121	Clallam			
	Director Position No. 1 (4-year term, Nonpartisan)	Sarah Methner	Clallam	0.00
	Director Position No. 2 (4-year term, Nonpartisan)	Cindy Kelly	Clallam	0.00
CRESCENT SCHOOL DISTRICT 313	Clallam			
	Director Position No. 1 (4-year term, Nonpartisan)	Holly Rose	Clallam	0.00
	<b>Director Position No. 2</b> (4-year term, Nonpartisan)	Sandra M. Criss	Clallam	0.00
SEQUIM SCHOOL DISTRICT 323	Clallam, Jefferson			
	Director District No. 2 (4-year term, Nonpartisan)	Virginia O'Neil	Clallam	0.00
	Director At Large, Position No. 4 (4-year term, Nonpartisan)	Beverly Horan	Clallam	0.00
CAPE FLATTERY SCHOOL DISTRICT 401	Clallam			
	Director District No. 1 (4-year term, Nonpartisan)	Shirley M. Johnson	Clallam	0.00
	Director District No. 3 (4-year term, Nonpartisan)	John Stubbs	Clallam	0.00
QUILLAYUTE VALLEY SCHOOL DISTRICT 402	Clallam, Jefferson	19 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1	en on ve	
	Director District No. 2 (4-year term, Nonpartisan)	Rick Gale	Clallam	0.00
	Director District No. 4 (4-year term, Nonpartisan)	Brian Pederson	Clallam	0.00

FIRE DISTRICT 1	Clallam			
	Commissioner No. 3 (6-year term, Nonpartisan)	David R Burt	Clallam	0.00
	Commissioner No. 4 (6-year term, Nonpartisan)	Lew McGill	Clallam	0.00
FIRE DISTRICT 2	Clallam			
	Commissioner No. 3 (6-year term, Nonpartisan)	Richard E Ruud	Clallam	0.00
FIRE DISTRICT 3	Clallam, Jefferson			
	Commissioner No. 3 (6-year term, Nonpartisan)	James Barnfather	Clallam	0.00
FIRE DISTRICT 4	Clallam		4.0	
	Commissioner No. 3 (6-year term, Nonpartisan)	Sam Nugent	Clallam	0.00
	Commissioner No. 5 (6-year term, Nonpartisan)	Chris Christie	Clallam	0.00
FIRE DISTRICT 5	Clallam			
	Commissioner No. 2 (2-year unexpired term, Nonpartisan)	George Eastman	Clallam	0.00
	Commissioner No. 3 (6-year term, Nonpartisan)	Jeffry J. Kopis	Clallam	0.00
FIRE DISTRICT 6	Clallam			7
	Commissioner No. 1 (4-year unexpired term, Nonpartisan)	Scott Horton	Clallam	0.00
	Commissioner No. 2 (6-year short and full term, Nonpartisan)	Robert Keen	Clallam	0.00
PARK/REC DISTRICT 1 (SARC)	Clallam			4
	Commissioner Position No. 1 (4-year term, Nonpartisan)	Susan R. Sorensen	Clallam	0.00
	Commissioner Position No. 2 (4-year term, Nonpartisan)	Robert Macaulay	Clallam	0.00

PARK/REC DISTRICT QUILLAYUTE	Clallam			
	Commissioner Position No. 1 (4-year term, Nonpartisan)	Donald N. Grafstrom	Clallam	0.00
	Commissioner Position No. 2 (4-year term, Nonpartisan)	Laura Huling	Clallam	0.00
	Commissioner Position No. 3 (2-year unexpired term, Nonpartisan)		Clallam	0.00
WATER DISTRICT BLACK DIAMOND	Clallam			
	Commissioner District No. 1 (4-year unexpired term, Nonpartisan)	Ann M O'Rourke	Clallam	0.00
	Commissioner District No. 3 (6-year term, Nonpartisan)	James Heflin	Clallam	0.00
WATER DISTRICT SUNLAND	Clallam			
	Commissioner Position No. 1 (6-year term, Nonpartisan)	Jim Larison	Clallam	0.00