2014 Offices Open for Election

22 Offices Open

	Office (Term)	Incumbent	File With	Filing Fee		
CONGRESSIONAL 6	Clallam, Grays Harbor, Jefferson, Kitsap, Mason, Pierce					
	U.S. Representative (2-year term, Partisan)	Derek Kilmer	State	1740.00		
LEGISLATIVE 24	Clallam, Grays Harbor, Jefferson					
	State Representative Pos. 1 (2-year term, Partisan)	Kevin Van De Wege	State	421.06		
	State Representative Pos. 2 (2-year term, Partisan)	Steve Tharinger	State	421.06		
COUNTYWIDE	Clallam					
	Assessor (4-year term, Nonpartisan)	Pamela Rushton	Clallam	762.57		
	Auditor (4-year term, Nonpartisan)	Patty Rosand	Clallam	762.57		
	Commissioner Dist. No. 3 (4-year term, Partisan)	Howard V. (Mike) Doherty, Jr.	Clallam	725.83		
	Director of Community Development (4-year term, Nonpartisan)	Sheila Roark Miller	Clallam	742.48		
	Prosecuting Attorney (4-year short and full term, Partisan)	William Payne	Clallam	1278.71		
	Sheriff (4-year term, Nonpartisan)	William Benedict	Clallam	974.20		
	Treasurer (4-year term, Nonpartisan)	Selinda Barkhuis	Clallam	742.48		
Supreme Court	Statewide					
	Justice Position 1 (2-year unexpired term, Nonpartisan)	Jim Johnson	State	1675.05		
	Justice Position 3 (6-year term, Nonpartisan)	Mary Fairhurst	State	1675.05		
	Justice Position 4 (6-year term, Nonpartisan)	Charles W. Johnson	State	1675.05		

1 of 2 3/28/2014 9:52 PM

	Justice Position 7	Debra L. Stephens	State	1675.05	
	(6-year term, Nonpartisan)	Debia L. Stephens	State	1075.05	
Court of Appeals, Division 2, District 2	Clallam, Grays Harbor, Jefferson, Kitsap, Mason, Thurston				
	Judge Position 1 (6-year term, Nonpartisan)	(Joyce) Robin Hunt	State	1594.55	
Clallam Superior Court	Clallam				
	Judge Position 3 (2-year unexpired term, Nonpartisan)	Christopher Melly	Clallam	1518.09	
COURT DISTRICT 1	Clallam				
	Judge - District Court 1 (4-year term, Nonpartisan)	Rick Porter	Clallam	1456.28	
COURT DISTRICT 2	Clallam				
	Judge - District Court 2 (4-year short and full term, Nonpartisan)	John Doherty	Clallam	873.77	
PUBLIC UTILITY DIST 1	Clallam				
	Commissioner District No. 2 (6-year term, Nonpartisan)	Hugh E. Haffner	Clallam	274.20	
CHARTER REVIEW COMMISSION 1	Clallam				
	Charter Review Commission - Commissioner District No. 1 (1-year term, Nonpartisan)		Clallam	0.00	
CHARTER REVIEW COMMISSION 2	Clallam				
	Charter Review Commission - Commissioner District No. 2 (8-year term, Nonpartisan)		Clallam	0.00	
CHARTER REVIEW COMMISSION 3	Clallam				
	Charter Review Commission - Commissioner District No. 3 (8-year term, Nonpartisan)		Clallam	0.00	

2 of 2